Delegation of Jammu Lawyers Forum attends oath ceremony of Chief Justice T.S. Thakur


A delegation of Jammu Lawyers Fourm led by its chairman Mr BS Slathia Sr. Advocate to day attended oath ceremony of the Chief Justice of India Hon’ble Mr justice  Tirath Singh Thakur in Ashoka Hall at Rashtrpati Bhawan New Delhi and thereafter the members of the delegation facilitated Justice Thakur by presenting bouquet.

The delegation  comprised of Advocate VK Magoo, BS Manhas, RP Sharma, RK Kotwal, DK Sharma, Subash Singh, BR Chandan,  DS Chauhan, PS Chandel, Rupinder Singh, Ravinder Sharma, Ajay Sharma, Vikram Sharma, Vikram Dogra, Bhanu Singh Slathia, RS Raju & K J Singh.

You might also like