All government offices of Udhampur district to work from 10 am to 4 pm


The District Development Commissioner, Udhampur, Mrs. Yasha Mudgal has notified the change of summer office timing in all the Government offices of the district from 10 am to 4 pm instead of 8 am to 2 pm with immediate effect.

The order issued here said the change of the summer timing will be effective in all government offices except educational institutions of the district.

The decision to this effect was taken for the convenience of general public of the Udhampur district.

You might also like