Baldev Raj Sharma organized one day convention of BJP delegates of Reasi


MLA Reasi

MLA Reasi, Baldev Raj Sharma organized one day convention of BJP delegates of Reasi constituency in connection with Mission 44+ of BJP in the forthcoming election.

Delegates from 156 polling stations of Reasi constituency attended one day convention besides the prominent BJP workers at Katra.

MLA Reasi, in his inaugural address threw lights on the number of achievements till date and extended thanks to the delegates for attending convention in large number in letter and spirit.


Sharma further while speaking on the occasion lamb blasted on the administration for not providing relief to the flood victims as per their needs and not showing seriousness over the distribution of relief and rehabilitation process besides encouraging the corruption in the relief distribution system.

Sharma further express deep concern over the non preparation of DPR of two villages Seri and Saddal which has been adopted for rehabilitation by Union MoS PMO Dr. Jitendra Singh.

Sharma further appeal to the delegate to gear up themselves for the preparation of forthcoming election and aware the voters about the Prime Minister’s message of Mission 44+ to make Jammu and Kashmir state corruption free in the coming days.

Earlier, delegates from each polling station, while speaking on the occasion said that peoples are committed with the policy of party in general and particular with the message of Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi from time to time and also gave the valuable suggestion for getting success in forthcoming election including Mission 44+

Prominent present beside Panches and Sarpanches spoke on the occasion were Chajju Ram Shastri (Charyai), Subash Vaid Reasi, Vapt. Kuldeep Singh (Seela), Chaman Lal Bhagat, Naresh Kumar, Sheel Magotra, Jagdish, Shambunath, all from Reasi, Romesh Sharma Agharjitto, Jugal Banathia (Pouni), Parkash Singh (Kanha), Mohan Lal (Laiter), Capt. Daya Ram (Bhamla), Karnail Singh (Gun), Shamsher Singh (Ransoo), Gopal Singh (Dehot), Kuldeep (Kothian), Sub. Ram Lal, Pt. Suraj (Dhanwa), Roop Lal Sadhotra, Adv. Kuldeep Dubey, Shiv Kumar Sharma, Shashi Heera, Davinder Heera, Shashi Gupta, Ajay Baru, Ajay Verma all from Katra, Sunil Singh, Omkar singh, Anu, Sham Lal Sharma, Ravi, Mohinder Singh, Thirth Ram, Prabu Dayal, Kaka Ram, Paras Ram, Jaipal Singh, Ajit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Raju, Tilak Raj, Mohan Lal, Rattan, Subash Chander, Mohinder Singh and others.