BJP applauds Indian scientists for MOM success

BJP applauds Indian scientists for MOM successIn a high spirited meeting organized at party headquarters by BJP Jammu West District President Rajesh Gupta, party activists applauded and congratulated Indian Space Scientists on the successful entry of Mars Orbiter Mission (MOM) in Mars Orbit. The leaders, in addition, while applauding space scientists also congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi for the successful conduct of MOM. They also joyously greeted the Union MoS, Science & Technology and Space Research Dr. Jitendra Singh, the son of the soil, who is presently heading the Ministry.


Leader of legislative party Ashok Khajuria, on this occasion, said that it is indeed a landmark achievement as India has entered into a group of world’s top technologically advanced nations and has been achieving one success after the other in the field of space research and progammes. It has made India the first country in the world to successfully send a spacecraft to Mars on its very maiden attempt. He added that it is very gratifying and worthy of being proud of the fact that the space orbiter has been launched into space by indigenous launch vehicle PSLV and not by a European launch vehicle.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *