BJP Distt Jammu Rural unit takes out Parivartan Yatra


Sukhdev Singh Jamwal, Madnu Sudan, Omi Khajuria, Swarn Singh Bhau, Hans Raj Manhas, Pawan Singh Slathia, S. Jaswant Singh, Sat Pal Verma, Girdhari Lal Bhagat, Ram Pal Sharma, Anil Singh, Ajay Sharma, Rohit Verma, Gabbar Singh, Ankush Verma and others were present in the yatra.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:


The views and opinions expressed in the above content are writer's own and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of The writers are solely responsible for any claims arising out of the contents of this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *