BJP Janipur Mandal undertakes two day membership drive; 2000 enrolled



Jammu: As a part of BJP membership drive in Jammu and Kashmir, BJP Janipur Mandal undertook two-day membership drive at Janipur here today.

Also Read:

The membership drive was been conducted under the leadership of Praduman Singh, BJP Janipur Mandal president that covered 13 wards having total target of 30000 enrollments.

Speaking on the occasion, Praduman Singh said that Janipur mandal will achieve its target of enrolling 30000 members into BJP from Janipur and on first day of the membership drive 2000 new members have been enrolled into the BJP. “Since entire BJP state leadership geared up for membership drive, Janipur mandal also tightened their laces for the said membership drive and will contribute exceptionally in the same”, he said, adding, ‘There is a massive response from the people of Jammu towards BJP membership drive and enthustatic response too has been witnessed in membership drive at Janipur’. He further said that such type of membership drive should be contuined in Janipur in coming time.

Among others who participated in the membership drive included Dinesh Gupta, Vijay Sharma, Balwan Singh, Sanjeev Sharma, Onkar Singh, Balbir Singh, Sangeeta Gupta, Meera Samral, Daleep Kumar, Munish Raja, Ajay Vaid, Vimal Gupta, Parshotam Khajuria, Jasvinder Kour, Nirmal Gupta, Rajinder Kumar and others