BJP leading in Ladakh development panel vote count

Counting of votes in the October 17 election started on Friday morning. “Counting for the remaining 13 seats is in progress and all the results would be available by evening,” a poll official told IANS on phone from Leh town.

Other winners included the National Conference with one seat, while the ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has not registered a single win so far.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *