Cabinet meets; approves promotion of 17 IAS officers

The State Cabinet which met Wednesday under the Chairmanship of Chief Minister, Mehbooba Mufti, approved promotion of 17 IAS Officers to the various Administrative Grades of IAS.

Cabinet approved promotion of Sanjeev Verma, Dr. Mandeep Kumar Bhandari, Anal Kumar Gupta, Raj Kumar Bhagat,  Nirmal Sharma and Khurshid Ahmad Shah to the Super Time Scale of IAS (Rs 37400-67000 + GP of Rs 10,000) w.e.f from 01-01-2017.

Cabinet approved promotion of Mandeep Kour, Pandurang K Pole, Salma Hamid, Tasneem Maajid and Farooq Ahmad Shah to the Selection Grade of IAS (Rs 37400-67000 + GP of Rs 8700) w.e.f from 01-01-2017.

Cabinet also approved promotion of Avny Lavasa, Anushal Garg and Vikas Kundal to the Senior Time Scale of IAS (15600-39100+GP of Rs 6600) w.e.f from 01-01-2017.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *