Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as Andhra Pradesh CM


BJP to get majority, Modi will be PM Naidu
Guntur (Andhra Pradesh): Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief N. Chandrababu Naidu took oath as chief minister of Andhra Pradesh here Sunday.Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan administered the oath to Naidu near Guntur town in the presence of tens of thousands of people.Senior BJP leader L.K. Advani, union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, union ministers Ananth Kumar and M. Venkaiah Naidu, the chief ministers of Punjab, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Goa and Nagaland and leaders of various parties attended the swearing-in ceremony.