Change in office timing in Jammu division from May 1st

JAMMU, APRIL 29 – As per a communique received from the office of Division Commissioner Jammu, the working hours in the Government Offices and educational institutions in the Jammu Division (Summer Zone) will be from  8.00 AM to 2.00 PM with effect from May 01, 2016 to September 30, 2016.
While in Winter Zone, working hours shall be from 10 A.M TO 4 P.M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *