Change in office timings from 1st May 2017

JAMMU APRIL 18: As per the official communiqué, working hours of government offices and educational institutions in Jammu Division (Summer Zone) will be 8 am to 2 pm with effect from 1.5. 2017 to 30.9.2017.
As regards the Winter Zone of Jammu Division, the timing will remain unchanged.
Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *