Curfew-like restrictions in Srinagar following death of two youth in army firing

Srinagar April 13: Curfew like restrictions have been imposed by authorities in Srinagar city under jurisdictions of six police stations namely Rainawari, Nowhatta, MR Gunj, Khanyar, Safakadal and Maisuma.

The district administration Srinagar has decided to impose restrictions in view of the shutdown called by separatists against the killing of two youths in Handwara town.

Curfew (1)

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *