DGP granted special reward for wards of police personnel


Director-General of Police (DGP) Dilbag Singh has granted special reward of Rs 2.20 lakh in favour of 22 wards of serving Police personnel who have qualified different Competitive examination during the year 2019.

Rs 10,000 each along with commendation certificate Class-1 has been granted in favour of 22 police wards for qualifying different competitive examinations. The special reward has been granted out of Central Police Welfare Fund.

Also Read:

Those who have been given special reward for qualifying MBBS include Mehak Shamus, Waseem Imtiyaz, Kehkishaan Uzma, Kunal Singh Dinsha Mankotia, Shallu Devi, Tabish Mushtaq, Sachini Singh, Iqra Nazir, Mudasir Mohi-U-din Lone, Waheed Ahmad Deader, Mohammad Sameer and Prinka Sharma. Aryaman Parihar, Sahil Qayoom and Chahit Kumar were rewarded for qualifying B.Tech, Diksha, Mudassir Hussain and Rahil Dutta for qualifying Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)-2019 and Anuj Sharma and Amandeep for qualifying B.V Sc & AH, SKUAST Jammu-2019. Rafiq Nabi has been rewarded for qualifying B Sc (Agriculture), SKUAST Kashmir-2019.