Eight more candidates file nomination papers


Candidates to file nominations for polls in Goa

UDHAMPUR, NOV-13:- In 61 -Chennani Assembly Constituency, Hans Raj of People Democratic Party (PDP), Sansar Chand of Jammu & Kashmir National Conference (JKNC) and Pushpa Devi Dogra of Samajwadi Party(SP) filed their nomination papers here today.
Moreover, Harsh Dev Singh of Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP), Vinod Kumar Sharma of Indian National Congress (INC) & Sukham Chand of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) filed their papers from 62- Ramnagar Assembly constituency while Vikrant Sharma and Ram Pyari filed their nomination papers as INC and BSP covering candidate respectively for 62-Ramnagar constituency.