Four candidates filed nominations at Kathua



KATHUA: A total of four candidates filed their nomination from 65- Kathua constituency, today.
Among those who filed their nomination today included Naresh Kumar Sharma (Independent), Kasturi Lal (BMP), Sudesh Kumar (Independent) and Jatinder Singh alias Babu Singh (Congress) from Kathua constituency.
Parvez Ahmed Raza (Independent) and Romesh Chander Gupta (JKNPP) filed their nominations from 64-Basohli constituency, Ravinder Singh (JKNPP) filed his nomination from 66-Billawar, Bansi Lal Khandley (Independent) from 67- Hiranagar Assembly Constituency.
Whereas three nomination forms were issued from the office of Returning Officer- Kathua, two forms issued from the RO Office Hiranagar and one nomination form issued from the office of RO- Billawar during the day.