Govt office timings changed in Kashmir

SRINAGAR, March 28: According to the Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, office timings in all the Government offices and institutions in Kashmir Valley except in educational institutes shall be from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

These timings shall come into effect from 1st April, 2017 and will remain operative upto 31stOctober, 2017. Accordingly, all the heads of Departments/offices and institutions have been asked to ensure strict adherence to these timings.
You might also like