Govt reconstitutes Consumer Protection Council

Jammu and Kashmir News

SRINAGAR, OCTOBER 13: The Government has reconstituted Jammu and Kashmir State Consumer Protection Council (SCPC).

According to a notification issued by the Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution Department, Minister for CA&PD and Tribal Affairs, Choudhary Zulfkar Ali will be the Chairman of the new Consumer Council with Secretary to Government, CA&PD Department, Mr Saurabgh Bhagat as its Member Secretary.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *