Group of Ministers constituted

4. Minister for Forest. Ecology and Environment

5. Minister for Public Health Engineering and IBFC

6. Minister of State for Transport (Independent Charge)

(ii) Group of Ministers on Economic Affairs

1. Minister for Finance, Culture  and … Chairman Labour & Employment

2. Minister for Tourism

3. Minister for Industries and Commerce

4. Minister for Agriculture Production

5. Minister for Rural Development & Panchayati Raj and Law 8 Justice

(iii) Group of Ministers on Human Resource and Skill Development

1. Minister for Health & Medical Education … Chairman

2. Minister for Social Welfare, ARI &Trainings.

3. Minister for Finance, Culture and Labour &. Emp.

4. Minister for Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution

5. Minister for Education

6. Minister for Information Technology, Technical Education and Youth Services & Sports.

The Groups of Ministers shall objectively analyse and examine the proposals that are brought before them, from time to time, by the General Administration Department and advise the Cabinet accordingly By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *