JK Govt appoints 5 law officers

SRINAGAR, Feb 23: Jammu and Kashmir Government appointed five law officers.According to an order issued by Secretary Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Abdul Majid Bhat, Asif Ahmad Bhat have been appointed as AAG for Srinagar wing of High Court.
Sajjad Mohiuddin and Sheikh Umar Farooq have been appointed as Government advocates, the order reads. For Jammu wing of High Court, Wasim Sadiq Nargal has been appointed as senior Additional Advocate General while Amit Chopra as Government advocate, the order reads.
You might also like