J&K Govt orders Transfers & Postings, Details here


The Government today issued orders of transfer and postings of 35 Incharge Executive Engineers while eight I/C Assistant Executive Engineers (AEEs) have been elevated as I/C XEns in the R&B Department.

Eight I/C AEEs promoted as I/C Executive Engineer are- Attan Ji, Raj Kumar Kapai, Subhash Chander Sharma, Farooq Ahmed Choudhary, Dev Raj Bhagat, Inderjeet, Shabir Hussain and Darshan Kumar Kaith.

Consequent upon the above promotions, I/C XEn Attan Ji has been placed in RAMSA ( School Education deptt), Raj Kumar Kapai as I/C XEn in R&B Div Reasi, Subhash Chander Sharma in Spl R&B Division Gandoh, Farooq Ahmed Choudhary in PMGSY Div Mendhar, Dev Raj Bhagat in PMGSY Kishtwar, Inderjeet to REW (RDD), Shabir Hussain in Kargil Tourism Development Authority while promotee Darshan Kumar Kaith has been placed in Mughal Road Project.

I/C Xen Ishwar Lal Bhagat has been shifted from PMGSY Kishtwar to R&B Div Doda, Ajay K Raju from PMGSY Ramban to PMGSY Div Doda, BL Thussoo from PMGSY Doda to PMGSY Ramnagar, Suman Bhaskar from PMGSY Ramnagar to DIQC, J&K; Probodh Sharma from Tourism Deptt to H&UD Deptt, Jugal Kishore from Spl Div Gandoh to R&B Div Ramban, Hem Raj Langeh from R&B Div Reasi to Tourism Department, Romesh Kher from R&B Div Katra to Tourism Deptt, Paramjeet Singh from RAMSA (School Edu) to Police Housing Corporation Jammu, Arvind Gupta from Floriculture to R&B Div Katra, Atul Bali from DIQC J&K to PMGSY Ramban, Kabir Hussain from H&UDD to Floriculture Deptt, Mohd Yousuf Tramboo awaiting orders of posting has been placed in R&B Div Sumbal, Asgar Ali Warali from R&B Const Div-I Srinagar to R&B Div Budgam, Kachoo Mehmood Ali from R&B Div Budgam to Floriculture Deptt, Showkat Ahmed Dar from R&B Div Qazigund to R&B Const Div-I Srinagar, Ajit Singh Chopra from R&B Div Handwara to Horticulture Deptt, Shahi Jehan Mohd Peer from R&B Div Uri to PMGSY Div Baramulla, Tanveer Jan from Floriculture Deptt to JKPCC, Sheikh Javed Maqbool from R&B Div Bandipora to R&B Div Qazigund, Nazir Ahmed Bandey from PMGSY Pulwama to R&B Div Handwara, Abdul Aziz Bhat from R&B Div Shopian to R&B Div Bandipora while, Syed Zahoor from DIQC J&K to R&B Div Shopian.
Meanwhile, I/C XEn Javed Ahmed, under orders of transfer to MRP has been posted in R&B Div Uri, Syed Bakir Rizvi has been shifted from Town Planning Organisation to R&B TT Div Srinagar, Mufti Irfan Shah has been placed as DGM in JKPCC Kupwara while Zaffar Qureshi has been shifted from R&B PCD-I SD High Court J&K to SKIMS JVC, Srinagar.

You might also like