J&k : Transfer & Postings

JAMMU : The State Government transferred five KAS officers & 6 ACDs

According to GAD order, Pradeep Kumar, KAS, Secretary, J&K State Information Commission, has been transferred and posted as Special Secretary, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department;

Ashok Kumar Pandita, KAS, Programme Officer, ICDS CTN Project, Ramban as Secretary, J&K State Information Commission;

Gurvinderjit Singh, KAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ramban, shall hold the additional charge of the post of Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Ramban, till further orders.

Deepika Kumari Sharma, KAS, Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Taxes (Audit), Jammu, has been transferred and posted as Managing Director, JAKFED; and

Rajneesh Gupta, KAS, Assistant Commissioner in the Commercial Taxes Department, Jammu as Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Taxes CTN (Audit), Jammu.

Meanwhile, Davinder Paul Singh, Assistant Commissioners Development (ACD) Kulgam has been transferred and posted as ACD Shopian;

Mir Munawar, ACD Baramulla has been shifted and placed as ACD Pulwama while

Bashir Ahmed Hajam, PO IWMP Shopian has been shifted and placed as ACD Kulgam.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *