J&K: Transfers and Postings


Srinagar, October 16: The Government had transferred 09 Incharge Assistant Executive Engineers and 39 Incharge AEs in Public Workd department as mentioned below:-
1. I/C AEE Aftab Anwar under orders of transfer to Kotranka SD of Rajouri R&B Div, has been placed to Shahdara Sharief SD of Rajouri vice Rajesh Kumar.

2. Rajesh Kumar. shall report to Chief Engg R&B Jammu.

3.  I/C AEE Farooq Ahmed Dagga transferred from  Floriculture to Landscape Sub Div Srinagar,

4. Sajjad Hussain Shah transferrd from Town Planning Organisation Kashmir to PMGSY Uri,

5. Habib Ullah from the office of DG Prisons ( Tech Officer) to Hospitality and Protocol Deptt,

6.  Ram Lal from JDA to the Housing and Urban Development Department,

7. Ashaq Ahmed Ashaq from SD Pampore of Pulwama R&B Div to PMGSY Kokernag,

7.  Zahoor Ahmed Peer under orders of transfer to PDC has been transferred to Pampore SD of Pulwama R&B Div,

8.  Sayed Ishfaq Ahmed from  PMGSY Kokernag to PDC

9.. D.R. Bhagat under orders of transfer to PMGSY Gordi (Udh) has been sent to JKPCC.
I/AE Jan Nissar has been shifted from REW Anantnag to R&B Const Div II Srinagar, Anjum Nisa from REW Baramulla to PMGSY Baramulla, Mukesh Kumar from REW Kathua to the office of CE R&B Jammu, Vijay Kumar  Sethi from R&B Const Div- III Jammu to REW, Mohinder Kumar from REW Kathua to R&B Tawi Bridge -cum- MC Div Jammu, vice Jagmohan who has been sent to REW.
Basharat Mehmood has been shifted from SD Mandi to SD R&B Surankote, Waheed Jaffar from SD Surankote to R&B Const Div III Jammu, Adil Hussain from REW Kupwara to R&B Div Ganderbal, Abdul Shakoor from REW Rajouri to R&B SD-I Rajouri vice Ashraf Malik who has been sent to SD Mandi.
I/C AE Khurshhed Jan has been shifted from PMGSY Kulgam to REW, Malik Mudasar from JKPCC to PMGSY Pulwama, Satish Kumar Abrol from JKPCC Reasi to R&B Div Reasi, Vikrant Gandotra from REW Kulwanta in Udhampur to R&V Const Div-I Jammu, Ashok Khajuria from R&B Const Div- I Jammu  to REW, Vinod Mansotra awaiting orders of postings has been placed in  R&B Div Kathua, Madan Gopal from Kathua R&B Div to REW, Mohd Amin from the office of CE R&B Kashmir to PMGSY Kulgam, Gh Hassan Nazar to R&B Kupwara, Jaffar Hussain from R&B Div Bhaderwah to PMGSY Mahore, Sayed Izhar Ahmed from SKIMS to R&B RRCR Div Sgr, Abdul Haq Zargar from R&B Kishtwar to REW, Zubair Ahmed from JKPCC to R&B Div Sopore, Akhtar Hussain Rana  from REW Kupwara to R&B Div Ganderbal, Wahid Hussain from JKPCC to PC Div -I R&B Sgr, Anjum Shafi Wani from REW to Gulmarg Dev Authority, Mohd Yunis from PMGSY Mahore to REW, GM Nzar from Estates to REW, Shakeel Ahmed from PHC JKPCC, Farhat Hussain Bukhari from JKPCC to R&B Div 2nd Sgr, Uzma Afzal Saddiqi from REW Bandipore to SKIMS, Riaz Ahmed Malik from PMGSY Budgam to R&B Div Badgam, Shokat Ali Shah from REW Budgam to R&B Div Ganderbal, Kulwant Singh Gill from PMGSY Reasi to JKPCC, Shafat Ahmed from REW to JKPCC, Aijaz Ahmed Malik from R&B Thathri to R&B Div Kishtwar, Sajjad Ahmed Malik  from Tourism to REW while Abdul Qayum Tantray from ULB Kashmir to REW on deputation.


You might also like