Natrang stages Mohan Rakesh’s ‘Bahut Bada Sawaal’

The cast of the play included Karan Tandon as ‘Mr. Sharma’, Kamal Mishra as ‘Mr. Kapoor’, Deepak Mulsoo as ‘Ram Bharose’, Vishal Sharma as ‘Shyam Bharose’, Sudesh Parihar as ‘Deen Dayal’, Aishwarya Sathe as ‘Manorma’, Juhi Singh as ‘Santosh’, Pallavi Mathur as ‘Gurpreet’, Rishab Sharma as ‘Prem Parkash’, Hitanshu Jhinsi as ‘Mohan’, Kuldeep Angral as ‘Satpal’ and Shivam Singh as ‘Ramesh’. The lights were operated by Rohit Sharma. Mahikshit Singh presented the show before the audience and the show was coordinated by Mohd.Yaseen.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *