NSUI burns effigies of Rajnath Singh outside JU main gate


Others who were present in the protest were Kamal Magotra, Avjyot singh, Nitin Bakhshi, Tarun Mahajan, Sunny Parihar, Nishant Gupta, Aman Thappa.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:


The views and opinions expressed in the above content are writer's own and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of U4UVoice.com. The writers are solely responsible for any claims arising out of the contents of this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *