The National Students Unmee2ion of India (NSUI) Chapter kishtwar today held District executive meeting at B C C office Kishtwar. The meeting was attended by almost all office bearers of NSUI and presented their valuable points regarding to the functioning of the organization. The meeting was held under the leadership of Prakash Singh Dadwal District President NSUI Committee Kishtwar. Dadwal addressed the gathering that NSUI will always fight for the protection of student rights and also highlighted the achievement gained by the organization within this month. He stressed upon students to work with great zeal in order to uplift education system in the district. Prakash also announced future action of the organization in the district & informed mee3meeting that NSUI will soon visit to all far-flung areas to aware student about aim & objective of this world largest democratic student organization and will continue their struggle for implementation of RTE (Right To Education ) act in Jammu And Kashmir state. Later District President with proper approval of District in charge NSUI kishtwar Ajay Kumar National Delegate issued edict pertaining to the incharge educational institutes of distt. Kishtwar. The district elected office bearer gave their segments to look organizational & management matter of their assigned campus. Ikhalaq Hussain Distt. General Secretary was made incharge of GDC Kishtwar & Marwah and B.ed College along with Jahangir Hassan & sharwan Shan will assist him. Another distt. General Secretary Sheeran Ahmed Malik will look after GDC Chattroo & ITI kishtwar with support of Dheeraj Shan & Arvind Singh. Naresh Kumar District secretary NSUI unit Kishtwar will take over affair task of Polytechnic & Hr.Sec Schools of Distt. Kishtwar. Pardeep Kumar & Tariq Parvez will assist district Secretary Naresh Kumar.

The meeting holder also finalized the names of Mehraan Anjum for incharge of social media cell NSUI Kishtwar. Meanwhile, various members will assist him in smooth functioning of the cell.

Other who spoke on this occasion are Ikhalaq Hussain & Sheeran Ahmed both Distt. Gen. Secy, Naresh Kumar Distt. Secy, Imtiayaz Tapal v.president GDC KIshtwar, Aggashaie President Polytechnic kishtwar, Ravi Kumar President ITI Kishtwar threw detailed light on the perspectives of organization and showed strong believe on the state committee under leadership of Neeraj Kundan state President & Distt. Committee Affair Incharge Ajay Kumar National Delegate.

Beside, Naseer Ahmed, Mohd imran,Zea-ul-Rehman,Wasim Mir, Bashir Lone, Rayees Majeed, Susheel Kumar etc also attended the meeting.

You might also like