Office timings rescheduled in Kashmir

SRINAGAR MARCH 16: According to Divisional Administration, Kashmir, the working hours in all the government offices in Kashmir Valley, except educational institutions, shall be from 10 am to 4 pm with effect from April 01, 2016.

          These timings shall remain operative upto 31st October 2016. Accordingly, all the Heads of Departments/Officers/Institutes are directed to ensure strict adherence to new official timings.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *