PDP announces 3rd list of mandates for Assembly


Srinagar : Peoples Democratic Party ( PDP) today issued another list of candidates for the coming elections to the state Assembly. It was finalised at a meeting of party’s Political Affairs Committee held here under the chairmanship of Patron Mufti Mohammad Sayeed. Apart from party president Mehbooba Mufti senior leaders Muzaffar Hussain Baig, Maulvi Iftikhar Hussain Ansari, Tariq Hameed Karra, S Rangeel Singh,  Dilawar Mir, T S Bajwa, Yashpal Sharma, Naeem Akhtar, Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari and Haseeb Drabu attended the meeting.


Party has already announced two lists of 49 candidates.

Also Read:
S.No No & Name of Constituency Name of Candidate
1 40-Anantnag Mufti Mohammad Sayeed
2 34-Rajpora Haseeb Ahmed Drabu
3 33-Pulwama M Khalil Bandh
4 36-Shopian Advocate Mohammad Yousuf Bhat
5 1-Karnah Raja Manzoor
6 14-Gulmarg Mohd Abass Wani
7 85-Surenkote Mohammad Iqbal Kazmi
8 53-Doda Suhabul Haq
9 51-Kishtwar Firdous Tak
10 86-Mendhar Adv M Maroof Khan
11 8-Sopore Nazir Ahmad Naikoo