PDP felicitates people on Eid-ul-Fitr

eid mubarakSrinagar: Peoples Democratic Party patron, Mufti Mohammed Sayeed and the party president, Mehbooba Mufti, have greeted the people on the auspicious occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr.

In their felicitation message the leaders said the festival brings joy and happiness on the conclusion of the Holy month Ramadhan, a period of fasting, prayer and charity. They said the fasting observed during Ramadhan reaffirms the spirit of charity and generosity and highlights the feelings of empathy.The leaders said this festival reminds us of our duties towards the poor and downtrodden as well as the need for charity and generosity towards all. They hoped that the festival would strengthen mutual goodwill and inspire each one of us to follow the path of love, friendship, harmony and peace.

Among others who extended their Eid greetings to the people include ,senior party leaders Muzzafar Hussain Baig, MP; Molvi Iftikhar Hussain Ansari, MLA; Tariq Hameed Karra, MP; Sardar Rafiq Khan, MLA; Mohammad Dilawar Mir, General Secretary; Abdul Rehman Veeri, MLA; Abdul Gaffar Sofi, MLA; Nizamudin Bhat, MLA; Mohammad Sartaj Madni, deputy Speaker; Mohammad Khalil Bandh; MLA; Javed Mustafa Mir, MLA; Syed Bashir Ahmad, MLA; Zahoor Ahmad Mir, MLA; Rafi Ahmad Mir, MLA; Abdul Razak Zawoora, MLA; Peerzada Mansoor Hussain, MLA; Basharat Bukhari, MLA; Abdul Haq Khan, MLA; Dr Shafi Ahmad Wani, MLA; Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, MLA; Choudhary Zulfikar Ali, MLA; Naeem Akhtar, Chief Spokesman & MLC; Mohammad Ashraf Mir, MLC; Syed Asgar Ali, MLC; Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari; Zafar Iqbal Manhas, Qazi Mohammad Afzal, Ghulam Nabi Lone Hanjoora, Gh Mohiudin Sofi, Asiya Naqash, Nizamudin Khatana, Javaid Hussain Baig, Abdul Hameed Kohsheen, Dr Sameer Koul National Spokesman, Dr Haseeb Drabu, Imran Ansari, Ab Hameed Guru, Sofi Gh Mohiudin, district presidents Saif-u-Din Bhat, Nazir Ahmad Laway, Mohammad Yasir Reshi, Bari Andrabi, Mohammad Yousuf Bhat, , party leaders Abdul Rahim Rather, Fayaz Ahmad Mir, Bashir Ahmad Mir, Syed Farooq Andrabi, Abdul Majeed Padder, Raja Manzoor, Mohammad Khurshid Alam, Mohammad Abbas Wani, Gh Nabi Pandithpori, Muntazir Mohiudin, Raja Aijaz Ali, Ab Rahim Kuchai, Rouf Bhat, Fazal Baig, Ab Aziz Dar, Mudasir Amin,Abdul Waheed Dar, Nazir Yatoo, Irfan Sultan Pandithpuri, Mohd Shafi Dar, Mohd Afzal, Mohammad Ismail Lone, youth president Waheed ur Rehman ,youth leaders Shuja Sarwar, Dr Shanti, Imran Khaki, Tahir Sayeed, Imran Amin, Sheraz Bhat and others.


Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *