PDP nominates District incharges for Kashmir province

Srinagar, June 24::  Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has  nominates district incharges for organizational purposes for Kashmir valley as an adhoc arrangement till party elections. The nominations was accorded by party president as per the party constitution today. Those nominated for various districts of Kashmir province are as:

S.No Name District
1. Advocate Javaid Ahmad Anantnag
2. Nazir Ahmad Laway (MP) Kulgam
3. Mohammad Yousuf Bhat (MLA) Shopian
4. Adv Abdul Gani Dar Pulwama
5. Raja Aijaz Ali Adl. Charge Baramulla
6. Mir Fayaz Ahmad (MP) Kupwara
7. Yasir Reshi (MLC) Bandipore
8. Mohammad Khurshid Alam Srinagar
9. Muntazir Mohiudin Budgam
10. Bashir Ahmad Mir Ganderbal
11. Tashi Gyalson Leh
12. Kachu Gulzar Kargil

A party spokes man stated today that party elections will be held in due course of time after the exercise of the constitution of basic units at gross root level including blocks and zones is completed.  He stated that the interim arrangement became necessary to look after the organizational work including constitution of basic units and membership drive that is a usual practice with the organization.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *