PDP releases 2nd list of zone incharges  for South Kashmir


Jammu and Kashmir News

Srinagar, Sept 15:  Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) general secretary Rafi Ahmad Mir today released the second list of incharges for three zones comprising of assembly segments in South Kashmir as a prelude to streamline further the grossroot party network for reaching out to masses across the state. The Party president Ms Mehbooba Mufti approved the names of these zone incharges and also nominated Ab Salam Tnatrey as Coordinator for Bijbehara Zone.

Also Read:

The list is as follows :-


Name of Zone Zone incharge Residence
Noorabad Kulgam Ab Hamid Mir Damhal Hanjipora
Kokernag Gh Nabi Wani Akingam
Bijbehara Ab Majeed Rangrez Bijbehara