Power shutdown

December 18 from 09 am to 12 noon.

The areas to be affected during the shutdown would be Kathua city, Changran, Jakhwar, Khrote, Janglote, Hospital, AIR, Patti, Barwal, S/Chack, Nanan, Ghatti, Bakhta, Jakhole, S/Chak, Industry and adjoining areas.

Meanwhile, to carry out various development works by M/S. IRCON under R-APDRP scheme, the power supply to Sohajana, Mandal Flian, Khandwal, Surya Chak, Ganeshpur and adjoining areas fed from 33 KV Canal to Chatha line shall remain affected on December 20 from 10 am to 02 pm.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *