Power shutdown Schedule for Jammu

JAMMU, SEPTEMBER 28 –In order to carry out the R-APDRP works, the shutdown of 11 KV feeders under R-APDRP (Cluster IV) is being observed.

During the shutdown, the power supply to Pamari, Changyal, Gangal, Jangbagla, Vasva, Kunah, Chameri, Balusaral, Choki Chora, Langera, Sheri, Tanda, Barradl, Nathal, Balli Gulban and its adjoining areas fed from Tanda-Choki Chora, Tanda to Balli Gulban and Balli Kalaba feeders shall remain affected on September 29from 9 am to 4 pm.

Similarly, to carry out the work of laying of 11 KV HT AB Cables under R-APDRP works, 11 KV feeders TRN-1, TRN-2, TRN-3, TRN-4, TRN-6 and N-9 emanating from 33/11 KV R/Stn Trikuta Nagar shall remain under shutdown.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *