Restrictions in 5 Srinagar police station areas; Schools, colleges closed on Sept 15. Details Here

Restrictions in 5 Srinagar police station areas onSept 15

SRINAGAR, SEPTEMBER 14: According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdiction of Police Stations, Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar and Safakadal, in district Srinagar on September 15 (Friday) as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.

Teaching work to remain suspended in Colleges, Schools onSept 15: DM Sgr

SRINAGAR, SEPTEMBER 14: According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, teaching activity will remain suspended in all Colleges and Schools in Srinagar District tomorrow on 15 September 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *