Schools in 4 districts to reopen on 21 July

SRINAGAR, JULY 20: In partial modification of its earlier order on summer vacations, the Education Department today said that all the schools in districts of Baramulla, Bandipora, Budgam and Ganderbal in Kashmir division as well as the schools in winter zone of Jammu division will reopen tomorrow on 21 July 2016.

Special Facilitation Centers established for NEET aspirants in districts

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *