Second list of BSP declared for the coming Jammu and Kashmir Polls


Bahujan Samaj Party has declared the second list of five Assembly Constituencies today. In a press conference, National General Secretary, Narinder Kashyup, said that the people of Jammu and Kashmir are seeing Bahujan Samaj Party as an alternative for providing good governance to the State because residents are fed-up with corrupt parties like N.C., PDP, where as BJP has nothing on its cards for common man except communal agenda. The following candidates have shifted to BSP from other parties and this is the list:

Shibanji Langeh Gool Arnas

Jawahar Singh Gulab Garh

Showkat Gujjar Jammu- East


Mohd. Rafiq Kalkote

Rakesh Khour

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.