SHO Pacca Danga, 5 SIs transferred


JAMMU: Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) Jammu, Tejinder Singh on Thursday transferred SHO Pacca Danga along with five Sub-inspectors.

According to order, Karan Chalotra who was posted as SHO Pacca Danga has been transferred to District Police Lines and was replaced by Sunil Sharma while PSI Avtar Krishan has been deployed from DPL Jammu to Police Station (P/S) Pacca Danga; PSI Ayub Khan from DPL Jammu to P/S Gandhi Nagar; PSI Lalit Kumar Sharma from DPL Jammu to P/S Nowabad; PSI Ranjit Singh Chib from DPL Jammu to P/S City; PASI Suresh Mitla from DPL Jammu to P/S Bahu Fort.