Speaker nominates BAC members

Jammu and Kashmir News

SRINAGAR, SPETEMBER 23: Speaker, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, Mr. Kavinder Gupta nominated members of the Business Advisory Committee (BAC) here today.

The members of the committee are Deputy Chief Minister, Dr. Nirmal Singh, Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Syed Basharat Ahmed Bukhari, MLAs, Mian Altaf Ahmed, Hakeem Mohammad Yaseen, Vikar Rasool Wani, M.Y Tarigami, Zahoor Ahmed Mir and Ajay Nanda.

Mr. Rajiv Jasrotia and Mr. Bashir Ahmed Dar would be Special invitees to the Committee.

File Photo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *