Speaker nominates panel of Chairmen

SRINAGAR, MAY 27-Speaker, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, Mr. Kavinder Gupta today nominated three members to serve the panel of Chairmen during the session. These include, Mr. Mohammad Shafi, Mr. M. Y. Tarigami and Ch. Sukhnandan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *