SSP Jammu orders transfers and postings of 9 inspectors, 1 Sub Inspector

images Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) Jammu Uttam Chand today ordered transfers and postings of 9 Inspectors and 1 Sub Inspector with immediate affect. According to an order issued by SSP Jammu, Inspector Kulbir Singh has been transferred from Police Station Arnia and posted as SHO Police Station Bahu Fort, Inspector Bhushan Singh Manhas has been transferred from DPL Jammu and posted as SHO Police Station RS Pura, Inspector Manzoor Ahmed has been transferred from Police Station Gandhi Nagar and posted as SHO Police Station Bus Stand. Inspector Naveen Angral has been transferred from DPL Jammu and posted as SHO Police Station Gangyal, Inspector Ajay Jamwal has been transferred from DPL Jammu and posted as SHO Police Station Pacca Danga, Inspector Daljeet Singh has been transferred from Police Station Pacca Danga and posted as SHO Police Station, Arnia. Inspector Deepak Jasrotia has been transferred from Police Station RS Pura and posted at DPL Jammu, Inspector Ajeet Singh has been transferred from Police Station Bus Stand and posted at DPL Jammu and SI Noor Mohammad has been transferred from Police Station Gangyal and posted at DPL Jammu.

Download the U4UVoice App Now:


The views and opinions expressed in the above content are writer's own and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of The writers are solely responsible for any claims arising out of the contents of this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *