Summer office timing from 9 am to 3 pm in district Udhampur


District Development Commissioner, Udhampur, Dr Shahid Iqbal Choudhary has revised the change of summer office timing in all the Government offices of the district from 9 am to 3 pm instead of 10 am to 4 pm with immediate effect.

The order will be implemented in all Government Departments, PSUs, Govt funded or aided institutions and organizations except educational institutions of the district.

You might also like