Click here to Read the complete Story. U4UVoice is among the fastest news networks in J&K. Stay Tuned for Latest Updates!

Swearing in Ceremony of New Chief Justice of India T.S. Thakur

Hiring Advertisment

Justice T.S. Thakur was sworn in on Thursday as the 43rd Chief Justice of India.

President Pranab Mukherjee administered the oath of office.

Thakur succeeded Chief Justice H.L. Dattu who demitted office on December 2.

Chief Justice Thakur will have a tenure of 13 months as he is slated to retire on January 3, 2017.

Grow with Us