Click here to Read the complete Story. U4UVoice is among the fastest news networks in J&K. Stay Tuned for Latest Updates!

Tasaduq felicitates awarded media persons

Hiring Advertisment

SRINAGAR: The Director Information and Public Relations, Mr Tasaduq Hussain Jeelani has congratulated the media persons on getting Chief Minister’s Gold Medal for their outstanding work in the field of journalism.
Those who get awards are Bashir Ahmad Malik, Bashir Ahmad Sofi, S.P Sharma, Vivek Sharma, Ashok Jailkhani, Sanjit Khajuria, Bashir Manzar, Javed Malik, Sameer Arshad, Maneesh Chibber, Mohinder Verma Aurangzeb Naqashbandi and Kashmir News Service (KNS) a local news agency. Sham Koul was also awarded posthumously for his outstanding work in the field of journalism.

Grow with Us