Transfer and postings of 41 Forest Officers


JAMMU: The Government has issued orders of transfers and postings of 41 Forest officers including Divisional Forest Officers and Assistant Conservators of Forests in the State Forest Department.

DFO Udhampur, Harmohinder Singh has been shifted to the office of CCF J&K; DFO Reasi, Jatinder Kumar Singh has been transferred to SFC; DFO Nowshera Arshdeep Singh has been shifted and placed as DFO, Rajouri vice Anup Kumar Soni, who has now been placed as DFO Doda.

Shaweta Jandial, ACF Forest Division Rajouri has been shifted and placed as ACF East Circle vice Neha Mehta; Hafizullah Mir DFO Research has been placed as Dy Dir FPF Anantnag; Abhijit Joshi, DFO Doda as DFO Samba; Mehrajuddin Malik DFO Langate as DFO Planning & Publicity Srinagar; Ravinder Singh Dy Dir FPF Doda as DFO Social Forestry Ramban; Neha Mehta, ACF East Circle as DFO Social Forestry Jammu vice Som Dutt who has now been placed as DFO Nowshera.

Rafi Ahmed Bhat, ACF I/C DSCO Udhampur has been shifted and posted as ACF Headquarters with CCF Jammu; Vijay Kumar ACF PO Thein Dam FD-II as DFO Basohli, Shahzad Choudhary DD FPF Udhampur as DFO Reasi; Mehnaz Malik ACF DFO SF Rajouri as DD FPF Kathua; Shaweta Deonia ACF DFO SF Udhampur as PO MFP Jammu vice Naresh Nargotra.

Vivek Modi, DFO Ramnagar has been shifted and placed as Dy Dir FPF Batote vice Rajan Singh who has now been posted as DFO SF Udhampur; Safeer Hussain, DFO ETF Jammu has been placed as ACF Bandipora; Naresh Majotra, PO MFP Jammu as DD FPF Poonch, Naveed Iqbal ACF, attached with the CCF Jammu as DD FPF Nowshera; Zahid Aslam DFO Batote as I/C Principal Forest Training School Doomi, Akhnoor; Hitashi Sharma DFO Urban Forestry Jammu as DFO ETF Jammu; Chander Shekhar DFO WP (Bhaderwah) as DFO Ramnagar, Nain Chand Sharma DD FPF, Nowshera as DSCO Ramban; Jugal Kishore Sharma, attached with CCF Jammu as I/C DFO Udhampur; Rakesh Abrol , I/C Principal Forest Training School Doomi as DD FPF BIllawar; Bhagwan Singh Slathia, DD FPF Billawar as DFO SF Rajouri; Kuldip Singh I/C Wild Life Warden Technician with CWLW has been placed as DSCO Udhampur; Tanveer Ahmed Parray DFO P&P Srinagar as DFO Sindh; Shabir Ahmed Bhat DFO Sindh as DD FPF Bandipora; Rakesh Saraf DSCO Rajouri as DD FPF Udhampur; Ashok Kumar Kalsi, DFO SF Ramban as DD FPF Doda; Mohd Ayub Pandit, ACF, Forest Division Bandipora as DFO Langate while Amrik Singh as ACF in Forest Division, Kathua.

Dharminder Sharma, Dy Director Forest Protection Force Poonch has been transferred and posted as DFO, Urban Forestry Division Jammu; Fayaz Ahmed Bhat, Div Manager SFC Handwara shall hold the charge of DFO Soil Conservation, Pohru relieving DFO JV of additional charge; Abdul Rashid Bhat, Soil Conservation Assistant IWDP Hills has been placed as PO Uri vice Munshi Bhat; Noor- ul-Amin, DD FPF Kupwara has been placed as DFO Research, Srinagar; Amit Kumar RO-I (WL) Mansar has been placed as Wild Life Warden Jammu while Abdul Majid Lone, attached with the CCF Kashmir shall report to Director, Forest Protection Force for further adjustment in Gamma Unit of Kupwara.

You might also like