Transfers and postings.

Government Order No. 66-HME of 2017 Dated: 09.02.2017 In the interest of administration and patient care, the following transfers and postings of the doctors are hereby ordered with immediate effect:
1 Dr. Irfan Yousuf Wani DH Budgam. JLNM Hospital, Srinagar.
2 Dr. Asifa PHC, Zadibal. SDH, Tangdhar.
3 Dr. Ruhana Ali, B-Grade Gynaecologist SDH Kreeri. DH, Ganderbal.
4 Dr. Majid Nazir, (MS Optho) Medical Officer SDH, Kreeri. SDH, Chadoora, Budgam.
5 Dr. Muzaffar Sherwani, (MS Optho) Medical Officer SDH, Chadoora. SDH, Kreeri.
6 Dr. Tariq Ahmad Bhat, (DNB Ortho) Medical Officer Block Qoimoh. SDH, Chadoora.
7 Dr. Sheikh Farooq Nazir, Medical Officer Attached with Directorate of Health Services, Kashmir. SDH, Kupwara.
8 Dr. Irfan Ahmad Bhat, (DM Cardiology) Medical Officer
on deputation to Govt. Medical College, Srinagar.
D.H. Baramulla.
9 Dr. Sameena Nazir, Medical Officer Medical Officer, District Tuberculosis
Centre, Budgam. Shall report to DHS Jammu for further
10 Dr. Bushra Yousuf,Medical Officer CHC Chattergam. I.C.D.S Department with Move on deputation basis.
11 Dr Nuzhat Yasmeen, Medical Officer A/D Barzulla. I.C.D.S Department, Srinagar.12 Dr Pawan Kour, Dental Surgeon A/D Batamaloo. Shall report to DHS Jammu for further posting in Jammu
13 Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad, Medical Officer PHC, Mattan, Anantnag. DTC, Anantnag
14 Dr. Shakeel Majid, Medical Officer DTC, Anantnag. PHC, Mattan, Anantnag.
15 Dr. Keerti Bhushan, Sharma Medical Officer Police Hospital, Jammu. Medical Superintendent, Police Hospital, Jammu vice Wasiq Rasool who is posted at GMC, Jammu on inter-cadre deputation basis.
16 Dr. Rajesh Angral, M.D Anesthesia Govt. Hospital,
Gandhi Nagar, Jammu. Super Speciality Hospital, Jammu.
17 Dr. Manish Mahajan, Dental Surgeon Under orders of transfer to District Hospital, Ramban. He Shall report to
DHS, Jammu for further adjustment.
18 Dr. Sangeeta Choudhary, Medical Officer NTPHC, Sandroon, Bani, Kathua. Medical Superintendent,
DH, Kathua vice Dr.M.L. Bhardwaj who shall report to DHS, Jammu till further orders.
19 Dr. Suresh Gupta BMO, Nowshera, Rajouri. CMO, Rajouri he will take charge on
01.03.2017 on superannuation of Dr. Mohd. Younis on 28.02.2017
20 Dr. Rajinder Singh, Medical Officer PHC, Majalta,
Udhampur. BMO, Nowshera,
Rajouri vice Dr. Suresh Gupta. He will take charge on 01.03.2017
21 Dr. Davinder Singh Dy. Medical Superintendent, GMC, Jammu. CMO, Kishtwar against available vacancy.
22 Dr. Sunil Kr.Sharma BMO, Bani, Kathua. DHO, Kathua vice Dr. Rajinder Kumar, who
shall report to the Directorate of Health Services, Jammu till further orders.
23 Dr. Mohd. Fareed Bhat Awaiting orders of adjustment in DHS Jammu. BMO Bani vice Dr. Sunil Kr. Sharma.
24 Dr. Kewal Samotra, Consultant Paediatrician
Govt. Hospital, Gandi Nagar,
Jammu. Report to the DHS, Jammu for further posting.
25 Dr. Sanjay Bhat, Medical Officer Under orders of transfer to PHC,Rang, Udhampur. PHC, Tikri, Udhampur.
26 Dr. Shabana Khan, Consultant Optho SDH, Nagam. D.H. Budgam vice Dr. Tejinder Pal Singh, Consultant Optho.
27 Dr. Tejinder Pal Singh, Consultant Optho. D.H. Budgam. SDH, Nagam.
28 Dr. Aruna Verma, Medical Officer. PHC, Mishriwalla. Deputed to the Directorate of Health & Family Welfare, J&K to work as Nodal Officer, RSBY against the vacancy caused due to retirement of Dr. Anoop Singh
Manhas, who superannuated on 31.12.2016.
The doctors who have been transferred and posted on inter-cadre deputation shall retain their lien, seniority and promotion prospects in their respective parent department.
The doctors shall be deemed to have been relieved from their respective place of
postings with immediate effect.
You might also like