Transfers and Postings | PDD, Jammu

Power Development Department (PDD) orders transfer and postings of 12 Incharge Executive Engineers (Electric) and 3 Incharge Assistant Executive Engineers (AEEs).
According to the orders issued for transfer of 12 Incharge Xens, Mohammad Khalil Ahangar has been transferred from STD Bijbehara and posted at ED Anantnag, Kuldeep Raj has been transferred from STD Kathua and attached with CE M&RE Jammu, Karam Chand from P&MM Wing Purchase Circle I Jammu to STD Kathua, Javid Ahmad Dar, attached with CE Office Srinagar has been posted at ED Ganderbal and Rameshwar Kumar Sharma from S&O Wing Srinagar Direction Office to TL MD 2nd Jammu.
Rashpal Chand, attached with CE EM&RE Jammu has been transferred and posted at ED Udhampur, Abdul Karim Bhat from ED Ganderbal to ED Kupwara, Mushtaq Ahmad Shah from ED Anantnag to ED Sopore, Tsewang Palijore posted at Project Wing Kashmir has been given additional charge of EPD Leh (Dah & Hanu HEPs) in addition to his own duties and Ravinder K Gupta from ED Udhampur to P&MM Wing Purchase Circle.
Mohammad Maqbool Naik has been transferred from ED Kulgam and posted at ED Poonch, Nisar Hussain from ED Poonch to ED Kulgam.
Meanwhile the three Incharge AEEs transferred include Fayaz Ahmad Bhat from Commercial and Survey Division, Bemina Srinagar to ED Achhabal, Rakesh Sharma has been transferred from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University Katra and attached with CEEM&RE Jammu and Ghulam Nabi Mir from Planning and Design Wing, J&K to Commercial and Survey Division, Bemina, Srinagar.
You might also like