Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Transfers in Education Department

JAMMU: Higher Education Department has ordered transfer and posting of 15 officers including 11 Principals and Incharge Principals.

According to the order, Anita Sudan has been transferred from GDC Samba and posted at WC Parade, Kalpana Kesar, attached in RUSA has been posted at GDC RS Pura, Anil Gupta from GDC Banihal to GDC Akhnoor and SP Sharma from GDC Akhnoor to SPMR College of Commerce.

Nisar Ahmad Yatoo, awaiting orders of adjustment at AS College Srinagar has been posted at Gandhi Memorial College Srinagar, Kusum Gupta, attached in RUSA has been posted at GDC Majalta, GS Rakhwal from GDC Leh to GDC Samba and Chander Shaker from GDC Kargil to WC Udhampur.

KS Koushal has been transferred from EC Udhampur and posted at GDC Nowshera, SK Mangotra, attached in RUSA has been posted at GDC Leh and Shafqat Hussain Rafiqi from GDC Kishtwar to GDC Thathri.

Meanwhile, Maheen Mustafa (Associate Professor) has been transferred from AS College Srinagar and posted at GDC Bandipora, Shakila Begum (Associate Professor) from GDC Kishtwar to GDC Kishtwar, Bashir Ahmad Parray (Associate Professor) from SP College Srinagar to WC Baramulla and Assa Ram (Associate Professor) from GDC Bani to GDC Boys Kathua.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.