World T20: India vs Australia mid-innings scoreboard

Mohali, March 27: Scoreboard after the Australia innings during their Super 10 Group 2 clash against India in the World Twenty20 at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium here on Sunday.

Ashish Nehra 4-0-20-1
Jasprit Bumrah 4-0-32-1
Ravichandran Ashwin 2-0-31-1
Ravindra Jadeja 3-0-20-0
Yuvraj Singh 3-0-19-1
Hardik Pandya 4-0-36-2

Download the U4UVoice App Now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *