DC de-notified 14 Micro Containment Zones


Rajouri: Deputy Commissioner Rajouri, Rajesh K Shavan issued an order for de-notifying 14 Micro Containment Zones in the district after all the positive cases in these zones were tested negative.

These zones were declared as containment zones due to spike in Covid positive cases and immediate preventive measures were initiated as per the SOPs to break the transmission chain of the Corona Virus and containment of the disease.

Also Read: