LS Election Results | BJP leading in all four seats of Himachal Pradesh


SHIMLA: The ruling BJP is leading in all four Lok Sabha seats of Himachal Pradesh Thursday, a state election officer said.

In Mandi, sitting BJP MP Ram Swaroop is leading by 46,000 votes against his nearest rival Aashray Sharma of Congress.

Also Read:

BJP candidate Kishan Kapoor is leading by 41,000 votes over his nearest rival Pawan Kajal of Congress in Kangra seat, the officer said.

In Hamirpur, sitting BJP MP Anurag Thakur is leading by over 51,000 votes over his nearest rival Ram Lal Thakur of Congress.

BJP candidate Suresh Kashyap is leading by 44,000 votes over his nearest rival Dhani Ram Shandil of the Congress in Shimla seat.